关于我们

Over to the Youth是一个由有意识的个人组成的社区,他们的共同愿景是创造一个和谐的世界,在彼此和我们的环境之间建立有意义、有灵魂和有弹性的关系。我们一起选择成为我们希望看到的变化,促进健康和自我赋权,重点是在导师和学员之间建立桥梁。

我们的愿景

我们设想的未来是,我们的年轻人在他们的社区内和社区外丰富地分享他们的天赋--一个我们建立起对生命、我们自己和彼此的爱的未来。我们相信人们聚集在一起的变革能量,相信创造的勇气,相信真正表达的连接力量。

我们的使命

我们承诺...

  • 以身作则,激励我们的同龄人追随他们的真实呼唤
  • 为那些想让世界变得更美好的人提供社区、合作和机会。
  • 愈合和加强世代之间的连续性
  •  

关注我们

我们的使命是让事情变得比我们发现的时候更好。不要错过我们的最新信息,并通过注册我们的时事通讯,为下一代努力使世界变得更美好的人赋能。

内容存档

请看我们的完整图书馆。我们的作者努力解决我们所看到的问题,并通过分享有能力的信息,努力实现解决方案。

青年招聘

准备好让世界变得更美好了吗?我们正在建立一个由年轻人组成的全球网络,共同解决我们看到的问题,并重新加强真理和自由运动。

联系我们

如果你想与我们联系,你可以通过我们的联系表格系统来实现。

为什么要向年轻人过度?

作者:创始人Rain Trozzi

创始人Rain Trozzi描述了 "Over to the Youth "背后的灵感和故事,讲述了他在发现自己有远见的召唤时的经历和思考,并努力使之成为现实。

摘录。

"如果我想让我的同龄人解决他们心中的世界问题,首先我必须解决我身边的问题。我必须开创一种方式,让年轻人合作进行积极的变革,建立一个平台,让他们的声音被听到,并将他们与他们所需的教师联系起来,以便在他们的探索中取得成功。"

zh_CNChinese

About Us

Over to the Youth is a community of conscious individuals with a shared vision of creating a harmonious world with meaningful, soulful and resilient relationships between each other and our environment. Together, we choose to be the change we wish to see, fostering health and self-empowerment, with a focus on building bridges between mentors and mentees.

Our Vision

We envision a future where our youth share their gifts abundantly within their communities and beyond – a future where we build up a love for life, ourselves and each other. We believe in the transformative energy of people coming together, the courage to create, and the connective power of genuine expression.

Our Mission

We commit to…

  • leading by example and inspiring our peers to follow their authentic callings
  • facilitating community, collaboration and opportunity for those who feel an urge to make the world a better place
  • healing and strengthening the continuity between generations
  •  

Follow Us

We are on a mission to make things better than we found them. Don’t miss the latest from us, and empower the next generation of men and women striving to make the world a better place, by signing up for our newsletter.

Content Archive

See our complete library. Our authors strive to address the issues we see, and work towards a solution by sharing empowering information.

Youth Recruitment

Ready to make the world a better place? We are building a global network of young people working together to solve the problems we see, and re-enforce the truth and freedom movement.

Contact

If you wish to reach out to us, you can do so with our contact form system.

Why Over to the Youth?

By Founder Rain Trozzi

Founder Rain Trozzi describes the inspiration & story behind Over to the Youth, recounting his experiences & contemplations as he found his visionary calling, and worked to make it a reality.

Excerpt:

“If I wanted my peers to solve the world problems close to their hearts, first I would have to solve that which was close to mine. I would have to pioneer a way for the youth to collaborate on positive change, build a platform for their voices to be heard, and connect them with the teachers they need to succeed on their quests.”

en_GBEnglish